Conference Information 2022

Stoicon Women: Courageous Paths to Flourishing

Act 🌿 Endure 🌿 Persevere

A five-hour virtual gathering to showcase how ancient Stoic teachings and practice can help you live a courageous life.

Saturday 1st October 2022

11 am EDT / 8 am PDT / 4 pm BST

Register below to receive news about this year’s virtual gathering.

A group of women sitting together laughing and talking to express the theme of the Stoicon Women conference - courage in community.


Conference Schedule

Coming soon.

Session abstracts

Coming soon.